All Upcoming Programs and Events

IN PERSON Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 3 PM Vincent Golden leading a tour of AAS
  • The walking tour of Antiquarian Hall lasts about one hour.
Hybrid Program Tuesday May 24th, 2022, 7pm
  • Shirley Hunt
IN PERSON Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 3 PM Vincent Golden leading a tour of AAS
  • The walking tour of Antiquarian Hall lasts about one hour.
Virtual Program Thursday, May 26, 2022, at 2:00 PM ET Book cover for Bonds of War
  • David K. Thomson
Virtual Program Tuesday, May 31, 2022, at 7:00 PM Book cover for Female Genius
  • Mary Sarah Bilder
IN PERSON Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 3 PM Vincent Golden leading a tour of AAS
  • The walking tour of Antiquarian Hall lasts about one hour.
Virtual Program Wednesday, June 15, 2022, at 4:00 PM bird's nest
  • Brece Honeycutt
IN PERSON Sunday, June 26 - Friday, July 1, 2022 CHAViC stage image
  • Wendy Bellion with Bethany Hughes, Douglas A. Jones, Jr., and Joseph Roach
Virtual Program Thursday, June 30, 2022, at 2:00 PM Book cover for Spectacle of Grief
  • Sarah J. Purcell
Virtual Program Thursday, July 21, 2022, at 2:00 PM Book cover for Almost Dead
  • Michael Lawrence Dickinson
IN PERSON Monday, July 25-Friday, July 29, 2022 PHBAC Summer Seminar collage
  • Derrick R. Spires and Benjamin Fagan
IN PERSON Thursdays this fall at 2:00 PM Seminar postcard image
  • Britt Rusert
Thursday, September 22, 2022, at 7:00 PM ET Travels with George
  • Nathaniel Philbrick

Quick Links
Catalog | Login | Digital A-Z

Hours
Monday: 9-5
Tuesday: 10-5
Wednesday: 9-5
Thursday: 9-5
Friday: 9-5

Link to AAS Facebook Link to AAS TwitterLink to AAS BlogLink to AAS Instagram   Link to AAS YouTube